Board of Trustees | Southern Highland Craft Guild Skip to content

2021 Board of Trustees

Sue Grier, President (2021)
Leicester, NC

Michael Hatch, Vice President (2022)
Weaverville, NC

Jim Gentry, Treasurer (2022)
Gatlinburg , TN

Jason Janow, Secretary (2023)
Asheville, NC

Ruthie Cohen (2023)
Asheville, NC

Lorraine Cathey (2023)
Hendersonville, NC

Jude Stuecker (2021)
Asheville, NC

Ray Jones (2021)
Asheville, NC

Mary Nichols (2022)
Asheville, NC

Featured Maker

Scroll To Top