Skip to content


The Committees of the Guild are comprised of Guild members and others and do the detail work and research for the Board in specific areas.  Some committees, such as the Fair Committee and Educational Program Committee, provide volunteers to assist in the production of events and programs under the direction of staff.


Tamela Wells, Chair
Mary Dashiell
Erin Janow
Robert Milnes
Charlie Patricolo
Laura Peery
Kelsey Schissel
Karen Swing
Chuck Young
Lorraine Cathey, Board Rep
Tom Bailey, Staff Rep
Denise Silver, Staff Rep


Betsy Morrill, Chair
Mary Dashiell
June Hillyer, Member Emeritus
Alan Hollar
Janice Maddox
Barbara Miller
Tommye Scanlin
Harriet Smith
Jason Janow, Board Rep
Nikki Josheff, Staff Rep
Deb Schillo, Staff Rep


Pat Bauman, Chair
David Alberts
Mary Nichols
Amy Brandenburg
Megan Bernard
Valerie Berlage
Paula Bowers
Ronnie McMahan
Susan Taylor
Marjorie Warren
Lee Entrekin
Lynn Jenkins, Board Rep
Nikki Josheff, Staff Rep
Deb Schillo, Staff Rep


Ruthie Cohen, Chair
Kim Adams
Brant Barnes
Brian Brace
Jennifer Jenkins
Shirl Parmentier

Kathleen Doyle
Brian Wurst, Board Rep
Denise Silver, Staff Rep


Sammy Fong, Chair
Bill Collison
Betty Hilton-Nash
Jen Swearington
Peter Werner
Jim Gentry, Board Rep
Tom Bailey, Executive Director


Connie Brown, Chair
Ray Byram
Brandy Clements
Elise Delfield
Laura Gaskin
Nancy Graham
Joanna White
Jude Stuecker, Board Rep
Denise Silver, Staff Rep

Mary Timmer, Chair
Lee Entrekin
Bernie Rowell


Tom Bauman, Chair
Douglas Atchley
Greg Magruder
Mary Dashiell
Bernie Rowell
Sue Grier, Board Rep
Denise Silver, Staff Rep


Rikki Taylor, Chair
Mark Gardner
Karen Newgard-Black
David Scott
Judy Simmons
Robert Vengoechea
Barbara Zaretsky, Alternate
Lynn Harrill, Alternate
Michael Hatch, Board Rep
Faye Harper, Staff Rep
Tom Bailey, Staff Rep

Scroll To Top